Wonderful relaxing day

Not much to report today just had a wonderful blissful Saturday with hubby and baby, still on track with my diet check out my progress here….. actually I have to confess that I did sneak in two oatmeal cookies oops! just a little set back that I promise to make up for. As for baby Amir I can tell he is settling in his routine his teeth didn’t hurt as much and we had a long nice nap together in the afternoon. All in all very relaxed and thankful! Oh and I started working on a little project at Shutterfly to be revealed soon.

looking forward to another relaxing day with the family tomorrow … until then… here is a super cute picture of baby Amir and daddy playing around with the webcam earlier today

Leave a Reply

