My newest obsession: Picnik

Recently I discovered Picnik! An amazing free online photo editing tool! I always wanted my pics to look more professional and now they do! Check out the before and after pictures below!

I have spent all my weekend ( between diaper changes, bottle feedings,  rocking baby to sleep, doing laundry, and cooking dinner) editing pictures of baby Amir so I can start creating his baby albums and I have to say it looks as if we hired a professional photographer to shadow us day and night! My favorite editing tools are the highlight and color booster and the matte effect I think they make a real difference! If there is anyone out there reading my humble posts maybe u can share some pics you edited?

One thought on “My newest obsession: Picnik

  1. Pingback: Photo Editing {Picnik} Contest & Giveaway | Marisa Quijano-Scrapbooking | Design | Art | Pretty things | Life

Leave a Reply

